Jump to content


Photo

How to delete your account


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 administrator

administrator

    Meg Cabot Obsessed

  • Root Admin
  • 1,887 posts

Posted 27 August 2013 - 04:14 PM

If you would like your account to be deleted, please send me a PM or an email message (janey - at - megcabot.com) and we will delete your account. When your account is deleted, we do not send a confirmation message. We just delete. 

 

Note, your messages are not deleted when your account is deleted.


  • 0




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users