• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 Darceygemie

Darceygemie

Meg Cabot Reader

• Members
  • 188 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 07:07 PM

Hey, So I know I said the next thing I'd work on would be Michaels's POV of all the PD books,
and I'm sorry that it hasn't happened.

Instead this happened. Cee Cee's version of the mediator books,
Now this one's called Cee Cee, not very imaginative I know but I couldn't think of anything else,
And Cee Cee couldn't either. I have exams coming up later this week, but I should be okay on
updating, I hope!

:icon_redface:

And know without further ado, a introduction from the girl herself...

My Summer Writing Project
My Reflections on-

Cee Cee,
My life as boring as it maybe.

I'm Cee Cee and I
I'm 16 yrs old and I live
My name is Cee Cee, I'm 16 years old and I live in Carmel, California with my Mom and my Dad.

Look, Can we skip the introductions, I'm not very good at them, it's why I'm a journalist not
a speech writer or something.

----------------------------------------------------

Okay, I have no segmant or prologue for this story,
Sorry!
But I have Chapter 1 and part of 2 ready to go,
So comment, etc, and I'll update!

:icon_flower:

Darcey' oxoxo

#2 Jcrazy

Jcrazy

Meg Cabot Obsessed

• Members
  • 2,729 posts

Posted 07 October 2010 - 09:38 PM

Haha seems cool and sounds like Cee Cee. Hehe. Update soon!

Luv
Jamie

#3 Darceygemie

Darceygemie

Meg Cabot Reader

• Members
  • 188 posts

Posted 08 October 2010 - 04:22 AM

One

The alarm clock went off. It’s 7:00 am. I groaned. Why did I have to get up?
Did I mention that it’s not even for school? No, just Adam and him, “Wanting to spend the last few
days of summer doing something worth doing”. When all I had wanted to do was stay at home,
walk aimlessly around town and finish a summer writing challenge I had set myself back in June
when the holiday had started. Unfortunately that particular project hadn’t worked out so well.